Soldotna Chamber of Commerce Staff & Board of Directors

Soldotna Visitor Center

Soldotna Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

Phone: (907) 262-9814 – Fax: (907) 262-3566

44790 Sterling Hwy. Soldotna, AK 99669

We look forward to serving our members and our community. Please contact us if we can be of assistance to you or your business.

“The Leading Resource for Business Development and Community Growth in the Soldotna area.”

Soldotna Chamber Staff


Shanon Davis, Executive Director

Email Shanon

(907) 262-9814 ext. 12






Katie Jacobson, Membership Development Coordinator

Email Katie

(907) 262-9814 ext. 13






Andrew Heuiser, Events & Programs Coordinator

Email Andy

(907) 262-9814 ext. 14






Sara Hondel, Tourism & Education Coordinator

Email Sara

(907) 262-9814 ext. 15






Soldotna Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors










Interested in serving as a board member for the Soldotna Chamber of Commerce?

Contact us at ( 907) 262-9814 for more info on open board seats!

Declaration of Candidacy Form

Jim Stogsdill, President
Retired, Alaska State Troopers

Becky Hutchinson, Secretary/Treasurer
Retired, Alaska USA FCU

Mike Frost, President Elect 
First National Bank

Ryan Kapp
Edward Jones Investments

Mary Hart

Leslie Cottrell
King Salmondeaux Lodge & Kenai River Suites

Esther Chambers
Century 21- Freedom Realty

John Tuttle
Soldotna Post Office

Jerry Herring
Central Alaska Engineering

Becky Foster
Foster Construction

Laura West
First American Title

Linda Murphy
Soldotna City Council Representativeve